Mount Auburn

Mount Auburn
Neighborhood Association


President:  Blaine Oliver
Vice President: Jaima Cartwright
Secretary: Jan Oliver
Treasurer: Anne Whinrey
Representatives: Doug Barton

Meeting Information

Dates: No regular date/time. 
Meetings held as deemed necessary.
Location: Various

Contact Doug Barton at to verify meeting information.

EPD Sector

This neighborhood is in the West Sector.
Crime Prevention Officer (CPO): Jay Pagett 812-485-3065
Meeting Date/Time: See EPD Police Sector page for current schedule.
Location: Crime Prevention Office, 401 E. Columbia St.

Boundaries & Map

Download the KML file here. Map and KML file updated 08/09/2021

Working together to preserve, enhance and promote the Evansville and area Neighborhoods