UNOE Board & Staff

UNOE Officers:

Katie Coomes, Indian Woods/Windsong Neighborhood
Senior Vice-President 
Brent Jackson, Presidents Neighborhood
Linda Jones, CHAIN Neighborhood
Judy Kurth, Culver Neighborhood
Past President
Cathy Davidson, Tepe Park Neighborhood

Regional Vice-Presidents

East Sector
Derek Russ, Lorraine Park
South Sector
Cathy Davidson, Tepe Park
West Sector

Jenny Triggs, Helfrich Neighborhood

Senior Liaisons   

Larry Samples, Westside Improvement, Diamond-Stringtown, Helfrich, Wesselman Park, CHAIN, Poplar Grove, Reitz Hill
Lucy Williams, Glenwood

Board Members At-Large   

Leonard Collins, Goosetown Neighborhood
Sara Corrigan
, University South Neighborhood
Pam Grewe, South Dexter Neighborhood
Kelly Al Nashmi, Greater Lincolnshire Neighborhood
Lindsey Schenk, Helfrich Neighborhood

Committee Chairs   

Development Committee: OPEN POSITION
Disaster Preparedness & Safety: Dave Ballew, Culver
Finance Committee: Kelly Al Nashmi, Greater Lincolnshire
Government/Zoning Team: Susan Harp, Oak Hill
Marketing Team: OPEN POSITION
Parks, Trees & Beautification: OPEN POSITION
Personnel Committee: OPEN POSITION
Sparkplug Banquet Committee: Brent Jackson, Presidents
Technology Team: OPEN POSITION

UNOE Staff

Operations Manager: Joe Ballard
Operations Manager Assistant: Josh Wanner


WeTip sig logo

Working together to preserve, enhance and promote the Evansville and area Neighborhoods

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial