Neighborhood Association


President:  Anna Hargis

Vice President: Aaron Schmitt

Secretary: Brenda Egan

Treasurer: Don Hillyard

General Board Members: Jerry, Bockelman, Dan Brown, Jimmy Gentry, & Sarah Spelbring

Meeting Information:

Meetings: Second Tuesday of the month.

Time:  7:00pm

Location: Grace & Peace Lutheran Church
200 S Boeke Rd, Evansville, IN 47714

Please contact Anna Hargis at 812-463-2551 or anna@annahargisevv.com to confirm meetings or further information.

The Midtown Neighborhood Association is in the East Sector and the Crime Prevention Officer is Kevin Corbin  812-485-3061. The East Sector meeting is the 3rd Tuesday of odd months at 6:00pm, McGary School, 1535 S Joyce at Covert.

Follow Midtown Evansville on Facebook! Midtown Neighborhood

Download the KML file here. Map and KML file Updated 7/29/2015

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial